ST Basketball Ticker

<
>
Tue, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 17
Thu, Dec 01
Thu, Dec 08
Mon, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 15
Mon, Jan 09
Thu, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 19

                                                                                Welcome to the home of TCSAAL South Texas basketball

South Texas Division Champions

South Texas Division Champs
6-8 Grade Girls
WestCentralEast
PharrWeslaco PikeAthlos
Alamo
6-8 Boys
WestCentralEast
MCAllenWeslacoAthlos
Rising Scholars
Varsity Girls
WestEast
PharrAthlos
Varsity Boys
WestEast
MissionWeslaco
Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close