South Texas Basketball Ticker

<
>
Tue, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 01
Tue, Dec 05
Wed, Dec 06
Thu, Dec 07
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 09
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26

 Welcome to the home of TCSAAL South Texas basketball

South Texas Basketball Divisions

Click on the division for division schedule and standings. Click on a team for team schedule and information. 

South TX 6th-8th Grade Girls Central DivisionSouth TX 6th-8th Grade Boys Central Division
IDEA Alamo 6-8 Girls BKB (IA68GB)IDEA Alamo 6-8 Boys BKB (IA68BB)
IDEA Donna 6-8 Girls BKB (ID68GB)IDEA Donna 6-8 Boys BKB (ID68BB)
IDEA San Juan 6-8 Girls BKB (SJ68GB)IDEA San Juan 6-8 Boys BKB (SJ68BB)
IDEA Weslaco 6-8 Girls BKB (IW68GB)IDEA Weslaco 6-8 Boys BKB (IW68BB)
IDEA Weslaco Pike 6-8 Girls BKB (WP68GB)IDEA Weslaco Pike 6-8 Boys BKB (WP68BB)
Vanguard Rembrandt 6-8 Girls BKB (VR68GB)Vanguard Rembrandt 6-8 Boys BKB (VR68BB)
South TX 6th-8th Grade Girls West DivisionSouth TX 6th-8th Grade Boys West Division
IDEA Mission 6-8 Girls BKB (IM68GB)IDEA Mission 6-8 Boys BKB (IM68BB)
IDEA McAllen 6-8 Girls BKB (MC68GB)IDEA McAllen 6-8 Boys BKB (MC68BB)
IDEA Pharr 6-8 Girls BKB (IP68GB)IDEA Pharr 6-8 Boys BKB (IP68BB)
IDEA North Mission 6-8 Girls BKB (NM68GB)IDEA North Mission 6-8 Boys BKB (NM68BB)
South TX 6th-8th Grade Girls North DivisionSouth TX 6th-8th Grade Boys North Division
IDEA Edinburg 6-8 Girls BKB (IE68GB)IDEA Edinburg 6-8 Boys BKB (IE68BB)
IDEA North Mission TM2 6-8 Girls BKB (INM2GB)IDEA North Mission TM2 6-8 Boys BKB (INM2BB)
South Texas Preparatory Academy 6-8 Girls BKB (STPAGB)South Texas Preparatory Academy 6-8 Boys BKB (STPABB)
Vanguard Academy Beethoven 6-8 Girls BKB (VAB8GB)Vanguard Academy Beethoven 6-8 Boys BKB (VAB8BB)
South TX 6th-8th Grade Girls East DivisionSouth TX 6th-8th Grade Boys East Division
IDEA Riverview 6-8 Girls BKB (IR68GB)IDEA Riverview 6-8 Boys BKB (IR68BB)
Jubilee Brownsville 6-8 Girls BKB (AB68GB)Jubilee Brownsville 6-8 Boys BKB (AB68BB)
Harmony School of Innovation Brownsville 6-8 Girls BKB (HSI68G)Harmony School of Innovation Brownsville 6-8 Boys BKB (HSIB8B)
Harmony Science Academy Brownsville 6-8 Girls BKB (HB68GB)Harmony Science Academy Brownsville 6-8 Boys BKB (HB68BB)
South TX 6th-8th Grade Girls Northeast DivisionSouth TX 6th-8th Grade Boys Northeast Division
Jubilee Brownsville TM 2 6-8 Girls BKB (JB28GB)Jubilee Brownsville TM 2 6-8 Boys BKB (JB28B)
Rising Scholars 6-8 Girls BKB (RS68GB)Rising Scholars 6-8 Boys BKB (RS68BB)
IDEA Brownsville 6-8 Girls BKB (IB68GB)IDEA Brownsville 6-8 Boys BKB (IB68BB)
IDEA San Benito 6-8 Girls BKB (SB68GB)IDEA San Benito 6-8 Boys BKB (SB68BB)
South TX Varsity Girls East DivisionSouth TX Varsity Boys East Division
Harmony School of Innovation Brownsville Varsity Girls BKB (HSIVGB)Harmony School of Innovation Brownsville Varsity Boys BKB (HSBVBB)
IDEA Brownsville Varsity Girls BKB (IBVGB)IDEA Brownsville Varsity Boys BKB (IBVBB)
Jubilee Brownsville Team 2 Varsity Girls BKB (JB2VGB)Jubilee Brownsville Team 2 Varsity Boys BKB (JB2VBB)
Jubilee Brownsville Varsity Girls BKB (ABVGB)Jubilee Brownsville Varsity Boys BKB (ABVBB)
IDEA San Benito Varsity Girls BKB (ISBVGB)IDEA San Benito Varsity Boys BKB (ISBVBB)
IDEA Donna Varsity Girls BKB (IDVGB)IDEA Donna Varsity Boys BKB (IDVBB)
IDEA Weslaco Varsity Girls BKB (IWVGB)IDEA Weslaco Varsity Boys BKB (IWVBB)
South TX Varsity Girls West DivisionSouth TX Varsity Boys West Division
Vanguard Academy Mozart Varsity Girls BKB (VAMVGB)Vanguard Academy Rembrandt Varsity Boys BKB (VAVBB)
IDEA McAllen Varsity Girls BKB (IMCVGB)IDEA McAllen Varsity Boys BKB (IMCVBB)
IDEA Mission Varsity Girls BKB (IMVGB)IDEA Mission Varsity Boys BKB (IMVBB)
IDEA Pharr Varsity Girls BKB (IPVGB)IDEA Pharr Varsity Boys BKB (IPVBB)
IDEA Edinburg Varsity Girls BKB (IEVGB)IDEA Edinburg Varsity Boys BKB (IEVBB)
IDEA San Juan Varsity Girls BKB (ISJVGB)IDEA San Juan Varsity Boys BKB (ISJVBB)
IDEA Alamo Varsity Girls BKB (IAVGB)IDEA Alamo Varsity Boys BKB (IAVBB)