Upcoming Games in Central Texas: San Antonio

<
>
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 01
Mon, Dec 04
Tue, Dec 05
Wed, Dec 06
Thu, Dec 07
Fri, Dec 08
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Mon, Jan 08
Tue, Jan 09
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26

Playoff Schedule

SAN ANTONIO SUB-REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

Winning Teams Highlighted in Yellow

DATE

TIME

GROUP

ROUND

HOME SEED

HOME TEAM

AWAY SEED

AWAY TEAM

SCORE

COURT

LOCATION

1/29

4:30 PM

MSG

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

5

Harmony Science Academy: San Antonio

12

Jubilee Highland Hills

17-10

Harmony Science Academy: San Antonio

8505 Lakeside Pkwy, San Antonio, TX, 78245, US

1/29

5:30 PM

MSG

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

4

Founders Classical Academy: Schertz

13

Jubilee San Antonio (Yellow)

32-20

Harmony Science Academy: San Antonio

8505 Lakeside Pkwy, San Antonio, TX, 78245, US

1/29

6:30 PM

JVB

SUB-REGIONAL SEMI

2

IDEA Carver

3

Jubilee Lakeview

67-34

Harmony Science Academy: San Antonio

8505 Lakeside Pkwy, San Antonio, TX, 78245, US

1/29

8:00 PM

VB

SUB-REGIONAL SEMI

2

BASIS San Antonio: Shavano

3

KIPP University Preparatory

55-72

Harmony Science Academy: San Antonio

8505 Lakeside Pkwy, San Antonio, TX, 78245, US

1/29

5:00 PM

MSB

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

7

School of Science & Technology: Alamo

10

Eleanor Kolitz

35-34

School of Science & Technology: San Antonio

1450 NE Interstate 410 Loop, San Antonio, TX, 78209, US

1/29

5:30 PM

ESB

REGIONAL SEMIFINAL

2

Jubilee Highland Hills

3

George Gervin Academy

29-12

Jubilee Highland Hills

1515 Goliad Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78223, US

1/29

6:30 PM

JVB

SUB-REGIONAL SEMI

1

Jubilee San Antonio

4

BASIS San Antonio: Shavano

62-54

Jubilee Highland Hills

1515 Goliad Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78223, US

1/29

8:00 PM

VB

SUB-REGIONAL SEMI

1

Jubilee San Antonio

4

Por Vida Academy

Jubilee Highland Hills

1515 Goliad Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78223, US

1/29

5:30 PM

ESG

REGIONAL SEMIFINAL

1

IDEA Monterrey Park

4

Harmony School of Innovation: SA

11-22

IDEA Monterrey Park

222 SW 39th St, San Antonio, TX, 78236, US

1/29

6:30 PM

MSG

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

8

IDEA Monterrey Park

9

Jubilee Highland Park

22-16

IDEA Monterrey Park

222 SW 39th St, San Antonio, TX, 78236, US

1/29

7:30 PM

MSB

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

1

Carpe Diem Innovative Schools: Westwood

16

Jubilee Lakeview

70-42

IDEA Monterrey Park

222 SW 39th St, San Antonio, TX, 78236, US

1/29

6:00 PM

MSB

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

8

BASIS San Antonio: Shavano (Grey)

9

Brooks Collegiate Academy (Red)

35-45

BASIS San Antonio: North Central

318 E Ramsey Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

1/29

7:00 PM

MSB

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

2

BASIS San Antonio: Shavano (Blue)

15

IDEA Harvey E Najim

59-7

BASIS San Antonio: North Central

318 E Ramsey Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

1/29

5:00 PM

ESB

REGIONAL SEMIFINAL

1

IDEA Eastside

4

IDEA Monterrey Park

32-6

IDEA Eastside

2519 Martin Luther King Dr, San Antonio, TX 78220

1/29

6:00 PM

MSG

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

3

IDEA Eastside

14

IDEA Walzem

15-13

IDEA Eastside

2519 Martin Luther King Dr, San Antonio, TX 78220

1/29

7:00 PM

MSB

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

4

IDEA Eastside

13

IDEA Walzem

45-48

IDEA Eastside

2519 Martin Luther King Dr, San Antonio, TX 78220

1/29

6:00 PM

ESG

REGIONAL SEMIFINAL

2

George Gervin Academy

3

IDEA Ewing Halsell

24-2

George Gervin Academy

6944 S Sunbelt Dr, San Antonio, TX, 78218, US

1/29

7:00 PM

MSG

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

6

George Gervin Academy

11

IDEA Mays

George Gervin Academy

6944 S Sunbelt Dr, San Antonio, TX, 78218, US

1/29

8:00 PM

MSB

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

5

George Gervin Academy

12

Jubilee San Antonio (Blue)

43-18

George Gervin Academy

6944 S Sunbelt Dr, San Antonio, TX, 78218, US

1/29

5:30 PM

MSG

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

7

KIPP Camino

10

Brooks Collegiate Academy

25-16

KIPP San Antonio: Cevallos

239 Stark St, San Antonio, TX, 78204, US

1/29

6:30 PM

MSB

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

3

KIPP Camino

14

IDEA Carver

29-34

KIPP San Antonio: Cevallos

239 Stark St, San Antonio, TX, 78204, US

1/29

7:30 PM

MSB

SUB-REGIONAL Round of 16

6

KIPP Aspire

11

Harmony Science Academy: San Antonio (Red)

51-24

KIPP San Antonio: Cevallos

239 Stark St, San Antonio, TX, 78204, US

DATE

TIME

GROUP

ROUND

HOME SEED

HOME TEAM

AWAY SEED

AWAY TEAM

SCORE

COURT

LOCATION

1/30

5:30 PM

MSG