NT Flag Football Ticker

<
>
Sat, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 29
Mon, Oct 01
Tue, Oct 02
Tue, Oct 09
Thu, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23

Welcome to the Home of TCSAAL North Texas Flag Football

North Texas Flag Football Divisions


4th-6th FFB D1

6th-8th Premier FFB D1

Varsity FFB D1

Golden Rule Charter

Carrollton Classical Academy

Corinth Classical Academy

Inspired Vision

Corinth Classical Academy - Blue

IL Texas Garland HS

KIPP Truth Academy

Founders Lewisville

Imagine International Academy

La Academia

STEM Academy

STEM Academy

Legacy Preparatory Plano

Trivium Academy

 

 

6th-8th Premier FFB D2

Varsity FFB D2


Corinth Classical Academy - Red

Fort Worth CAN Westcreek


Garland Classical Academy

IL Texas Arlington HS


IL Texas Garland MS

IL Texas East Fort Worth HS


Richardson Classical Academy

IL Texas Keller HS


Team TBD

Mighty Preparatory

 

6th-8th Premier FFB D3

Varsity FFB D3


IL Texas Keller MS

Advantage Grand Prairie HS


IL Texas North Richland Hills MS

Heights Preparatory


IL Texas Saginaw MS

Golden Rule Charter


TLCA Arlington

Infinity Preparatory


UME Preparatory

Pegasus School

 

6th-8th Premier FFB D4

Varsity FFB D4


IL Texas Arlington MS

Dallas CAN Ross Ave


IL Texas East Fort Worth MS

IL Texas Lancaster HS


IL Texas Grand Prairie MS

Legacy Preparatory Mesquite


La Academia

Peak Preparatory


Village Tech Schools

Pioneer Technology

 

6th-8th Premier FFB D5

 


Advantage Grand Prairie MS



Advantage North Duncanville



Golden Rule Charter



Harmony Grand Prairie



KIPP Destiny


 

6th-8th Premier FFB D6

 


Academy of Dallas



Advantage Waxahachie



KIPP Truth Academy



St. Anthony School



Trinity Basin Preparatory


 

6th-8th Premier FFB D7

 


Founders Mesquite



IL Texas Lancaster MS



Pegasus School



Pioneer Technology



Trinity Environmental Academy



Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close