2018-2019 South Texas Volleyball Ticker

<
>
Mon, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Fri, Sep 28
Tue, Oct 02
Fri, Oct 05
Tue, Oct 09
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 19
Mon, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 26
Welcome to the home of South Texas Volleyball 2018-2019

SCHEDULES

Click on Division to see division standings, schedules, and game results. 

South Texas 6th-8th Grade Premier Grouping


DivisionTeam Schedule Link
EastHarmony School of Innovation
East
IDEA Brownsville
East
Jubilee Brownsville
East
Raul Yzaguirre School Brownsville
East
Harmony Science Academy


Division Team Schedule Link
West
IDEA Mission
West
I North Mission TM 2
West
IDEA Rio Grande City: College Prep
West
IDEA College Prep Alamo
West
IDEA McAllen College Prep


DivisionTeam Schedule Link
Central

Rising Scholars Academy

Central
IDEA San Benito
Central
IDEA Donna
Central
IDEA San Juan
Central
IDEA Weslaco


Division
Team Schedule Link
North
IDEA North Mission
North
IDEA Tres Lagos
North
South Texas Preparatory Academy
North
IDEA Pharr
North
IDEA Edinburg


South Texas 6th-8th Grade Secondary Grouping


Division
Team Schedule Link
East
Jubilee Brownsville
East
IDEA San Benito
East
IDEA Donna
East
IDEA Elsa


Division
Team Schedule Link
WestIDEA Owassa
West
IDEA Pharr
West
IDEA McAllen 
West
IDEA Alamo


South Texas Junior Varsity Grouping


DivisionTeam Schedule Link
East
Harmony School of Innovation
East
IDEA Brownsville
East
Jubilee Brownsville
East
IDEA San Benito


DivisionTeam Schedule Link
WestIDEA  Alamo
West
IDEA Pharr
West
IDEA McAllen
West
IDEA Donna
West
IDEA Edinburg


South Texas Varsity Grouping


DivisionTeam Schedule Link
EastIDEA Brownsville
East
IDEA Alamo
East
Jubilee Brownsville
East
IDEA San Benito
East
IDEA Donna
East
IDEA Weslaco


DivisionTeam Schedule Link
WestIDEA Mission
West
IDEA North Mission
West
IDEA Pharr
West
IDEA McAllen College Prep
West
IDonna TM 2
West
IDEA San Juan
West
IDEA Edinburg


Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close